Eggplant hat

I admit it. I’ve been procrastinating the production of the cardigan. But look! A new hat!

 

 

Specs: Knit on size 6 addi turbo circulars
Yarn: Vanna’s Choice in Fern Green and Eggplant

 

 

 

 

 

The only thing I’m not happy with is the seam. I mean, look at it. It’s awful. But I couldn’t figure out any other way to join it. The second time around looks a lot better (I’m making a grown-up size one). And because I can’t leave a post without pictures of my son…here he is modeling the hat!

Leave a comment

Filed under Knitting

Leave a Reply

